Helene Xinmai

Helene Xinmai

43 escapes réalisés

Avis d'escape games de Helene (17)

Cannibal Island

The Quest Factory (Paris)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
22/05/2022
Very good!!! Awesome game master Millan!!! The whole team like it!!! :D

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

L'Expédition Maudite

One Hour (Paris)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
09/09/2023

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Peur

😨

Hades

Escape Factory (Cluj-Napoca)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
09/09/2023
(salle jouée le 29/12/2022)

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Mission Yakuza

One Hour (Paris)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
13/05/2022
-10%
Incroyable salle, incroyable jeu de rôle de gamemaster, Vraiment au top!!!!!!!!! :D

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Dracula's Lair

Escape Factory (Cluj-Napoca)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
09/09/2023
(salle jouée le 29/12/2022)
Au top!!!

Just perfect!!!!!!! :D :D :D

As an escape game good experienced player (around 30/40 rooms already), I did the 3 rooms: dracula (we broke the record ever done since!), hades and seafarers, I had a lot of fun with my friends and I can say those rooms are on my top escapes games I ever played.

They are super good quality and well done!!! They are part of the new generation of escapes games, meaning, no locks but very immersive, meaning enigmas and mechanisms are within decoration, I can tell you here, it’s 100% immersion!!!

My piece of advice: I loved playing there!!! Don’t hesitate to go play there, you won’t regret it!!! :D

Besides, Alexander the owner is awesome, passionate on his work, humble, kind and super sociable!!! We have an amazing discussion on escape games.

Very agreeable and amazing experience!!!

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Seafarers

Escape Factory (Cluj-Napoca)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
09/09/2023
(salle jouée le 29/12/2022)

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Le magicien de Paris

Deep Inside (Paris)

Rated 5 stars out of 5
06/11/2021
Au top!!! Magnifique escape et immersion!!!
Réponse de l'équipe de Deep Inside 11 novembre 2021

Merci beaucoup Helene, à très bientôt !
La team Deep Inside.

L'abri

Crack the Egg (Paris)

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5
11/11/2022

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Le Cinéma Hanté

The Game (Paris)

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5
24/08/2021
Super sympa!!! Décors au top!!! Scénario sympa!!! :D

Décor et son

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5

Difficulté

Peur

😰

Da Vinci

Phobia (Paris)

Rated 4.5 stars out of 5
23/04/2023
Super sympa! Joli décor! On a passé un bon moment et on était content. On a réussi avec seulement 2 indices.

Décor et son

Rated 5 stars out of 5

Énigmes

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Scénario

Rated 4 stars out of 5

Originalité

Rated 4 stars out of 5